Secrets of Willow Springs – Book 2: The Amish of Lawrence County


Will honesty shatter the close-knit family, or will their faith help them open their hearts?

Secrets of Willow Springs is the second book in the captivating Amish of Lawrence County family drama series. If you like detailed accounts of traditional life, complex relationships, and stunning twists, then you’ll love Tracy Fredrychowski’s enthralling tale.

Buy Secrets of Willow Springs to make peace with the past today!
Amazon Categories:
Amish & Mennonite Fiction
Amish Romance (Kindle Store)
Mennonite Christianity (Kindle Store)
Amish Christianity
Amish Romance (Books)

Can forgiveness be found in this Amish fiction book by Amish Author Tracy Fredrychowski?


Product Description

Can secrets from the past be forgiven in this Amish family drama series?
After spending sixteen years in prison, Marie Cooper is forced to return to Sugarcreek, deep in Amish Country. Forced to take the only job available to her, she finds herself working for wealthy Nathan Bouteright. As her late husband’s memory continues to follow her, who will hold the key to unlock so many unanswered questions about her past? Will she be able to help Emma and Daniel come to terms with who they are, and can they forgive the one person who played God with their lives?

When Marie struggles to get Nathan to trust her, will it be his four-year-old son Amos who shows them there is more to a person than what is on the outside? Or, will a letter from her deceased mother help her find her way back to her faith and the exact place she dropped her thread of obedience?

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secrets of Willow Springs – Book 2: The Amish of Lawrence County”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *