Hope’s Amish Wedding: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 23)


Hope is delighted her wedding day is finally approaching, but can anything in this family run smoothly?
Debbie has to face her parents when an anonymous letter prompts them to visit. Will they want her to go home with them?
Meanwhile, Krystal is creating a comfortable life for herself, but is it one she can sustain?
Cherish is still distracted by what caused the rift between Debbie and Bliss, and when she can’t take it any longer, she sets out to investigate. When she finds shocking evidence, she wonders whether the sweet and good-natured Bliss has them all fooled.

Will Hope and Fairfax get the wedding they deserve, one that they’ll remember fondly forever?


Product Description

If you haven’t started the Amish Bonnet Sisters series yet, it’s best to start from Book #1 Amish Mercy.
All books in the series:
Book 1 Amish Mercy

Book 2 Amish Honor

Book 3 A Simple Kiss

Book 4 Kindle Amish Joy

Book 5 Amish Family Secrets

Book 6 The Englisher

Book 7 Missing Florence

Book 8 Their Amish Stepfather

Book 9 A Baby For Florence

Book 10 Amish Bliss

Book 11 Amish Apple Harvest

Book 12 Amish Mayhem

Book 13 The Cost of Lies

Book 14 Amish Winter of Hope

Book 15 A Baby For Joy

Book 16 The Amish Meddler

Book 17 The Unsuitable Amish Bride

Book 18 Her Amish Farm

Book 19 The Unsuitable Amish Wedding

Book 20 Her Amish Secret

Book 21 Amish Harvest Mayhem

Book 22 Amish Family Quilt

Book 23 Hope’s Amish Wedding

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hope’s Amish Wedding: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 23)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *