A Heart of Hope: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 24)


The bonnet sisters are back! Bedlam ensues when Cherish learns the truth behind the letters hidden under Bliss’s bed.

Ever since Hope’s wedding, the Bruner/Baker family is getting used to having one less person in the household. One thing Cherish didn’t expect was to gain an admirer among the wedding guests. But she’s not complaining.

When Debbie’s parents visit, Debbie is forced to make some hard decisions.

Meanwhile, Christina gives birth and has a surprise that shocks everyone.

Will the fallout over the letters spell the end for Bliss and Adam?


Product Description

This #1 best-selling series is best read in order starting from book #1 Amish Mercy.


★★★★★ This entire series is absolutely enthralling.

★★★★★ I couldn’t put them down!

★★★★★ The interwoven story of the family members is extremely compelling.

★★★★★ You won’t want to put it down!

★★★★★ Great read! Loved the storyline in all the books. It kept me wanting to finish it to see what happens.

★★★★★ The author has picked a wonderful group of characters. They blend so beautifully.

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Heart of Hope: Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Book 24)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *